Secrets from the Sleeping Bag (Blogtastic!, #3)

Sofia is spending the summer at Camp Krakatow S s, crafts, bug juice, water sports, boys Sofia doesn t want to forget one second of sleepaway camp

  

Rose Cooper

...

Profile

Comments

  • Posted by Jennifer

    Sofia, a young but avid blogger, keeps a journal chronicling her summer camp experiences to later transfer to her blog Late elementary early middle schoolers will enjoy this quick, light hearted, and silly in a good way read about Sofia s embarrassing and fun moments at summer camp in the third blogtastic novel of the series....

  • Posted by Elia

    Though I think there is a massive over saturation of these types of journal style books for kids this series is one of the good ones The Blogtastic books are good silly fun that will be especially appealing to those young girls who a little bit awkward and silly and never seem to be quite cool enough.In this adventure, our Blogtastic Blogger Sofia and her best friend Nona are shipped off to a summer camp whose claim to fame is America s first ever sighting of bigfoot Sofia hopes this will be Tho

  • Posted by The Styling Librarian

    Secrets from the Sleeping Bag by Rose Cooper 4th 5th grade Talk about camp pranks to the extreme I chuckled my way through this read which is the third Blogtastic novel in this series I think it is a perfect fit for fans of Dork Diaries and Diary of a Wimpy Kid I personally enjoyed how the main character faces repercussions for lying and isn t as sweet and innocent as some characters yet isn t malicious as well I know students would love this series...

  • Posted by Amie

    Another 5 stars for Rose Cooper Her books are fun and witty and a perfect match for any girl in those difficult tween years...

  • Posted by Katy

    Este fue mi primer libro....

  • Posted by Nicole

    This is the best one in the series So funny...

  • Posted by Stacey

    LOVED Cute, funny, smart A great pre teen read...